Congratulations to SNS DPG Members for Receiving Top National Awards

Alice Jo Rainville - Academy's 2016 Excellence in Practice - Dietetic Research Award

Beverly Gerard - Academy's 2016 Excellence in Practice Management Practice Award

Dayle Hayes - Lenna Frances Cooper Memorial Lecture Award 2017

The Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics’ Board of Directors and more than 75,000 Academy members have selected these three leaders for these awards. The awards recognize outstanding registered dietitian nutritionists who have demonstrated excellence and leadership in their specific areas of practice.

Awards will be presented at FNCE® this October in Boston. More info to come for SNS DPG members interested in attending the award presentations.

On behalf of the SNS DPG congratulations on receiving this prestigious awards - Alice Jo, Beverly, & Dayle!


Our Proud Sponsors

Become a sponsor