SNS DPG 2017-18 Executive Committee election results

The SNS Dietetic Practice Group (DPG) Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the 2017-18 Executive Committee (EC) election results:

· Chair-elect: Jill Eagan Williams

· Treasurer: Lindsey Palmer

· Nominating Committee: Linda Holland

· House of Delegates DPG Delegate: Beverly Girard

Please join us in congratulating our newly elected EC members. We had an outstanding slate of candidates this year; thank you to all who were on the ballot.

And thank you to all who voted! A total of 246 SNS members (approximately 23%) voted in this year’s election.

Our Proud Sponsors

Become a sponsor